Oops, we don't have anyone in our directory with that name...

Anthony Kournianos


  • Email: akournianos@chemeng.utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 3290 G

Francis Hanson


  • Email: francis.hanson@utah.edu
  • Office: NULL

Michael Nigra


  • Email: michael.nigra@utah.edu
  • Office: 2298 MEB

Thomas Zangle


  • Email: tzangle@chemeng.utah.edu
  • Office: 5535 SMBB

David Pershing


  • Email: David.Pershing@utah.edu
  • Office: 4514 MEB

J.D. Seader


  • Email: J.Seader@utah.edu
  • Office: NULL

Tony Saad


  • Email: tony.saad@chemeng.utah.edu
  • Office: 2286 MEB

Kerry Kelly


  • Email: kerry.kelly@utah.edu
  • Office: 2288 MEB

Michael Hoepfner


  • Email: michael.hoepfner@utah.edu
  • Office: 3226 MEB

Kody Powell


  • Email: kody.powell@utah.edu
  • Office: 4508 MEB