Anthony Kournianos


  • Email: akournianos@chemeng.utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 3290 G

Emilee Mendenhall



Christina Bushman


  • Email: christina@chemeng.utah.edu
  • Office: 3290 A MEB

Brian Gregorcy


  • Email: gregorcy@eng.utah.edu
  • Office: 2282 MEB

Tracey Farnsworth


  • Email: tracey.farnsworth@utah.edu
  • Office: 3290 B MEB

Tracey is the administrative manager for the department. She oversees the day to day duties and responsibilities of the department.

Wanda Brown


  • Phone: 801-585-1181
  • Email: wanda.brown@utah.edu
  • Office: 3290 F MEB

Megan McAllister


  • Phone: 801-585-7175
  • Email: megan.mcallister@utah.edu
  • Office: 3290 E MEB

Thang Tran


  • Email: thang.tran@chemeng.utah.edu
  • Office: 3520 B MEB