Donjeta Eddings


  • Phone: 801-581-6915
  • Email: Donjeta@chemeng.utah.edu
  • Office: 3290 MEB

• Assisting Visitors
• Mail and Deliveries
• Office supplies
• Scanning and copy support
• Test proctoring
• Facility requests

Nikki Chapman


  • Phone: 801-581-6915
  • Email: nikki.chapman@utah.edu
  • Office: 3290 MEB

• Assisting Visitors
• Mail and Deliveries
• Data Compilation
• Test Proctoring
• Scanning and copy support
• Facility Requests

Emily Pollard


  • Phone: 801-581-8820
  • Email: cheundergrad@utah.edu
  • Office: 3290 G MEB

• Undergraduate Academic Advising (Students with Last names A-J)
• Engineering Scholars Program Advisor
• Transfer Articulation Coordinator

Sidney Cushing


  • Phone: 801-581-5079
  • Email: cheundergrad@utah.edu
  • Office: 3290 C MEB

• Undergraduate Academic Advising (Students with Last names K-Z)
• Women and Allies Student Group Advisor
• CLSS and Kuali Administrator
• Weekly announcements/Social media

Emilee Mendenhall


  • Phone: 801-587-0398
  • Email: emilee@chemeng.utah.edu
  • Office: Works Remotely

• Grants and contracts management
• Accounting: forecasting, budget preparation (Projects)
• Proposal submission support

Christina Bushman


  • Phone: 801-585-6219
  • Email: christina@chemeng.utah.edu
  • Office: 3290 A MEB

• Payment Requests (reimbursements)
• Travel, Events
• Keys
• Facility Requests
• Conference Room requests

Brian Gregorcy


  • Phone: 801-585-7170
  • Email: gregorcy@eng.utah.edu
  • Office: 4546 MEB

Tracey Farnsworth


  • Phone: 801-587-3610
  • Email: tracey.farnsworth@utah.edu
  • Office: 3290 B MEB

• Hiring
• Termination
• Other HR actions
• RPT support
• Staff and office management
• Payroll
• State Budget

Wanda Brown


  • Phone: 801-585-1181
  • Email: wanda.brown@utah.edu
  • Office: 3290 F MEB

• Graduate Academic Advising
• Tuition Benefit
• Graduate Admissions
• Graduate Student Records & Enrollment
• Ccure access

Megan McAllister


  • Phone: 801-585-7175
  • Email: megan.mcallister@utah.edu
  • Office: 3290 E MEB

• Purchasing
• P-Card Accounting
• Budgeting and forecasting (department activities)
• Reimbursements