Tao Gao


  • Email: taogao@chemeng.utah.edu
  • Office: 2296 MEB

Heather Holmes


  • Email: h.holmes@utah.edu
  • Office: 4512 MEB

Stacy Firth


  • Email: stacy.firth@utah.edu
  • Office: 4510 MEB

Yunshan Wang


  • Email: yunshan.wang@utah.edu
  • Office: 2284 MEB

Thomas Zangle


  • Email: tzangle@chemeng.utah.edu
  • Office: 5535 SMBB

Michael Nigra


  • Email: michael.nigra@utah.edu
  • Office: 2298 MEB

Huanan Zhang


  • Email: zhang@chemeng.utah.edu
  • Office: 3222 MEB

Kody Powell


  • Email: kody.powell@utah.edu
  • Office: 4508 MEB

David Pershing


  • Email: David.Pershing@utah.edu
  • Office: 4514 MEB

Michael Hoepfner


  • Email: michael.hoepfner@utah.edu
  • Office: 3226 MEB